A good self introduction speech at an interview can make, or break, your chances of getting the job. A self-introduction speech is an act of introducing yourself to a large or small group of people. I like dancing, reading books, playing badminton and cooking in my spare time. My name is Olivia. My school is a famous school.

There are five members in my family. I have a happy family. Self introduction is indeed a very tough task. You may also see motivational speech examples & samples. These materials are offered from http://eigosozai.main.jp/. I completed my diploma in electrical engineering from Government college of polytechnic Amravati. However, a self-introduction speech can also be used in one-on-one situations. Let me give a try to see what kind of image you have about me through my self-description. Here it goes. I am Wong Suet Ching, Joyce. Self-Introduction Essay What is the objective of a self-introduction essay? In My family, there are 5 members including me. There are lots of things to consider to deliver a better self-introduction speech. ) ‘ALT self-introduction’ lesson at my three schools. I am in grade 6. How you present yourself speaks volumes about your personality and strengths.

I completed my school education From Adrashhigh school Daryapur. My 10th Percentage is 90%.

After school I take dancing lessons, swimming and violin. I am ten years old. Self IntroductionSelf Introduction . The name of my school is SPK Higher Secondary School.